Line-up 2019

Outside Stage

Jeramiah Ferrari

Gaz Brookfield

Jess Upton and the Guilty Pleasures



Wessex Musical Theatre (WOS)

Marquee Stage

The London Gay Men's Chorus

The Leggomen

Sarah de Warren

Andy Grant Trio

Chris Kipper Roberts

Comedy Hour hosted by Tom Glover

Children' Play Area

Debbie Ross-Mackenzie - Kid's yoga and crafts
Emily Stiles - Storyteller
Keith Brignell - Mini Landrover rides
Alexa Tilley - Pirates Adventure!

Spiritual Life Coach

Robert Day


Magic Matt

Facepainting/Hairbraiding/Henna tattoos

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player